Some CI and non-CI ramblings out there….

Well… again…some time since last post…

What was in my focus recently was some optimizations of what I do and how I do stuff and eventually found same real gaps between expectations and reality.. what a surprise, ai’? 🙂

So… here is one interesting blog post:

http://www.finalbuilder.com/Resources/Blogs/PostId/699/integrating-dunitx-unit-testing-with-continua-ci.aspx

Well … It caught my eye because of the project I assisted a bit recently …

https://code.google.com/p/delphi-code-coverage/

And was curios for the options to have such tests running within CI infrastructure.

Other activities, you may ask … well, there is this petition:

http://www.change.org/petitions/hp-eprintcenter-enabled-printing-devices-for-home-and-commercial-use-sign-this-petition-to-shout-out-loud-that-hp-and-google-must-keep-their-device-s-built-in-integration-solution-s-working-until-the-device-s-goes-end-of-life-or-end-of-support-state

… which is just as irreveleant as it can be… no one seems to care anymore of such things big Corps do .. 😦 Of course – end user has no way to influence this situation also.

If I will get other insights of my time wasting life fiving approach, I will spam… here, most likely. 🙂

Hm,. Yes – remembered – I just updated my LinkedIn profile. 🙂

About linardsliepins

Homo Sapiens
This entry was posted in Datori un internets, Hobiji, Izklaide and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

